Congratulations to all ITSPA awards 2013 winners

Ian, Alison, Moh and Darren having a great day at the ITSPA awards 2013 at the Houses of Parliament.

As proud sponsors of the award category Best Consumer VoIP, ProVu would like to congratulate all the finalist especially the award winners and highly commended entries:

Award Winners:
Best Consumer VoIP: Localphone
Best Business ITSP (Small Enterprise): iNet Telecoms (Voipfone)
Best Business ITSP (Medium Enterprise): Telappliant
Best Business ITSP (Corporate): Ciptex
Best VoIP CPE: Sangoma Technologies – NetBorder Lync Express
Best VoIP Infrastructure: Metaswitch Networks – Perimeta 3.3
Most Innovative VoIP Product/Service: Voxhub – Voxtop Apps Platform
ITSPA Members’ Pick: Mark Spencer for developing Asterisk

Highly Commended:
Best Consumer VoIP: BT
Best Business ITSP (Small Enterprise): VoiceHost
Best Business ITSP (Medium Enterprise): Voxhub
Best Business ITSP (Corporate): Timico
Best VoIP CPE: Grandstream Networks – GXP2200 Enterprise Application Phone for Android
Best VoIP Infrastructure: Genband – GENBAND Web Application Manager (WAM)
Most Innovative VoIP Product/Service: Alcatel-Lucent – OpenTouch Conversation